Desert Rain Deluxe


6 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 9789082495706 Categorie:


Desert Rain Deluxe (limited edition). Comes with a bonus DVD filled with specials, interviews and music videos. Desert Rain is the result of two years of life, travel all over the world and jamming with immigrant-musicians. A record with excellent production that displays musicality, character and the knowledge that we as humans are meant for more. It contains a world of music and stories made with the characteristic pop sound of Trinity. A sound known and loved by many all over the world. Warm-blooded, passionate rhythms and melodies. Lyrics that offer hope, love and a true home. Musicality, creativity and a drive from the knowledge that we as humans are meant for more.

Tracklist CD
1. Desert Rain
2. Rise Again
3. Metropolitain
4. A Miracle
5. Satellite Television
6. The Way That I Do
7. El Sonido De Mi Tierra
8. It’s All Gonna Change
9. Shooting Stars
10. We Are Born
11. Gloria
12. I Carry Your Heart
13. Ik wens jou (bonus track)
14. St. Francis (live bonus track)
15. I Won’t Be Moved (bonus track)

Tracklist DVD
Documentary ‘The Road To Desert Rain’
St. Francis – Live from the theater
I Won’t Be Moved – Music Video